Qobuz, no music..

PlantTech

Hi, I've been using Qobuz on my WiiM Pro+ for about 3 weeks now without issue. All of a sudden I cannot access any music on Qobuz through the Pro+.

I can access the radio function on Qobuz, but no song tracks. A search for music returns 'no result'.

I have a current subscription, network access, I've uninstalled the app and reinstalled it. I've exhausted just about every problem solving avenue I can think of.

Has anyone else had this issue please?

Just to make this sure: Which app?
Good point.. I've uninstalled Qobuz, but not the WiiM app. The only reason I hadn't tried that yet is because I installed the app on another Android tablet this morning and was still having the same problem.

So, to be clear, you have been using the Qobuz app, not the WiiM app, to play to your Pro Plus presumable]y using Chromecast? If so, it sounds like a Qobuz issue either with their servers or your account.

Can you find any music if you use the Qobuz interface in the WiiM home app?

If OTOH you've been using the Qobuz integration inside the WiiM Home App you could and should check your account settings there. Logging out of you account and logging in again (from the WiiM Home App) might help, no uninstall of WHA required.

But since the issue continued on the new tablet it might be time to talk to Qobuz support. There have been known cases where a glitch in the account had to be fixed before access from the WiiM Home App started working again.

So, to be clear, you have been using the Qobuz app, not the WiiM app, to play to your Pro Plus presumable]y using Chromecast? If so, it sounds like a Qobuz issue either with their servers or your account.

Can you find any music if you use the Qobuz interface in the WiiM home app?
Sorry for the confusion, I have been using Qobuz in the WiiM app. I've uninstalled Qobuz from the WiiM app. and reinstalled it with no improvement is what I meant.